سديا رينبو (بين باج)

EGP700.00

Bean Bags عبارة عن كرسي رائع من المجال الصحي يتكيف مع Bean Bags مع تشريح جسم جيد. إنها أريكة مزدوجة من Bean Bags ، يزن 160 كجم ويبلغ طولها 100 مرة. صوفا double140 هي سنتيمتر واحد مربع ولديها العديد من المزايا والاستخدامات في العديد من الأشياء المختلفة

Description

Bean Bags عبارة عن كرسي رائع من المجال الصحي يتكيف مع Bean Bags مع تشريح جسم جيد. إنها أريكة مزدوجة من Bean Bags ، يزن 160 كجم ويبلغ طولها 100 مرة. صوفا double140 هي سنتيمتر واحد مربع ولديها العديد من المزايا والاستخدامات في العديد من الأشياء المختلفة

عند شراء Bean Bags الجديدة لمنزلك ، يجب عليك التحقق من بعض الأشياء المتعلقة بالنموذج:

شراء أكياس الفول التي تناسب حقا الغرفة. أكياس القماش تفقد الأناقة والجمال عند وضعها في المكان الخطأ. لذلك قبل شراء الأثاث ، تخيل كيف سيبدو في المنزل. هذه الخطوة تحتاج إلى جهد ومساعدة وهذه الخطوة. يساعد في اختيار Bean Bags ، والحجم ، وقبل شراء Bean Bags يجب أن يتم التحقق بشكل جيد ؛ لمعرفة ما إذا كانت مريحة أم لا ، وعما إذا كانت عملية أم لا

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “سديا رينبو (بين باج)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sedia-rainbow

EGP700.00

The Bean Bags is an exquisite chair from the health field that adapts Bean Bags with a good body anatomy. It is a double sofa of Bean Bags, which weighs 160 kg and is 100 times tall. Sofa double140 is one square centimeter and has many advantages and uses in many different things

Categories: ,

Description

Sedia-Rainbow

The Bean Bags is an exquisite chair from the health field that adapts Bean Bags with a good body anatomy. It is a double sofa of Bean Bags, which weighs 160 kg and is 100 times tall. Sofa double140 is one square centimeter and has many advantages and uses in many different things

When purchasing new Bean Bags for your home, you should check certain things concerning the form:

Buy Bean Bags that really fit the room. Beanbags lose their elegance and beauty when placed in the wrong place. So before purchasing furniture, imagine how it will look at home. This step needs effort, help, and this step. Helps choose Bean Bags, size, and before you buy Bean Bags should be checked well; to see whether they are comfortable or not, and whether it is practical or not

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “sedia-rainbow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *